MBIOT Program Faculty

 

Last Name  

First Name  

E-mail Address

Department/Office 

Agriculture and Life Sciences
Athrey  Giridhar giri.athrey@tamu.edu  Poultry Science
Bankaitis  Vytas  vytas@tamu.edu Biochemistry & Biophysics
Berghman Luc luc-r-berghman@tamu.edu Poultry Science
Chapkin Robert S. r-chapkin@tamu.edu Nutrition & Food Science
Defigueiredo Paul pjdefigueiredo@tamu.edu Plant Pathology & Microbiology
Duong Tri t-duong@poultry.tamu.edu Poultry Science
Gentry Terry tgentry@ag.tamu.edu Soil & Crop Sciences
Gill Clare clare-gill@tamu.edu Animal Science
Gohil Vishal Vishal.Gohil@ag.tamu.edu Biochemistry & Biophysics
Ing Nancy ning@cvm.tamu.edu Animal Science
Islam-Faridi Nurul nfaridi@tamu.edu Ecosystem Science & Management
Johnson Charles charlie@ag.tamu.edu  Genomics and Bioinformatics Service
Johnston Spencer spencerj@tamu.edu Entomology
Loopstra Carol c-loopstra@tamu.edu Ecosystem Science & Management
Magill Clint c-magill@tamu.edu Plant Pathology & Microbiology
Mullet John jmullet@tamu.edu Biochemistry & Biophysics
Ng Desmond dng@ag.tamu.edu Agricultural Economics
Park Bill wdpark@tamu.edu Biochemistry & Biophysics
Pillai Suresh spillai@poultry.tamu.edu Poultry Science
Rathore Keerti rathore@tamu.edu Soil & Crop Sciences
Sacchettini James sacchett@tamu.edu Biochemistry & Biophysics
Septiningsih Endang eseptiningsih@tamu.edu Soil & Crop Sciences
Stelly David stelly@tamu.edu Soil & Crop Sciences
Thomson Michael m.thomson@tamu.edu Soil and Crop Sciences 
Vales Maria Isabel  isabel.vales@tamu.edu Horticultural Sciences 
Young Ryland ryland@tamu.edu Biochemistry & Biophysics
Yuan Joshua sjuan@tamu.edu Plant Pathology & Microbiology
Zhang Hongbin hbz7049@tamu.edu Soil & Crop Sciences
Engineering
Adjei  Isaac adjeii@tamu.edu Biomedical Engineering
Biswas Saurabh saurabh_biswas@tamu.edu Biomedical Engineering
Chu Kung-Hui kchu@civil.tamu.edu Civil & Environmental Engineering
Gaharwar Akhilesh gaharwar@tamu.edu Biomedical Engineering
Grunlan Melissa A. mgrunlan@tamu.edu Biomedical Engineering
Han Arum arum.han@ece.tamu.edu Electrical & Computer Engineering
Hilaly Ahmad tamuhilaly@tamu.edu Chemical Engineering 
Holtzapple Mark m-holtzapple@tamu.edu Chemical Engineering
Jayaraman Arul arulj@mail.che.tamu.edu Chemical Engineering
King Maria mdking@tamu.edu Biological & Agricultural Engineering
Nikolov Zivko znikolov@tamu.edu Biological & Agricultural Engineering
Lele Pushkar plele@tamu.edu Chemical Engineering 
Sun Qing sunqing@tamu.edu Chemical Engineering 
Tian  Limei ltian@tamu.edu Biomedical Engineering
Ugaz Victor M. ugaz@tamu.edu Chemical Engineering
Vaddiraju Sreeram sreeram.vaddiraju@mail.che.tamu.edu Chemical Engineering
Other Institutes and Offices
Boehm Rodney rodneyboehm@tamu.edu Engineering Entrepreneurship 
Faucette  Tony tony_faucette@db.com Becton and Dickinson 
Science
Aramayo Rodolfo raramayo@tamu.edu Biology
Hilty Christian chilty@mail.chem.tamu.edu Chemistry
Liu Wenshe wsliu2007@tamu.edu Chemistry
Patterson C. O. cop@mail.bio.tamu.edu Biology
Qin Hongmin hqin@bio.tamu.edu Biology
Russell David russell@mail.chem.tamu.edu Chemistry
Siegele Deborah d-siegele@tamu.edu Biology
Thomas Terry terry@mail.bio.tamu.edu Biology
Wooley Karen  wooley@chem.tamu.edu Chemistry
TAMU Health Science Center & College of Medicine & College of Pharmacy
Alaniz Robert alaniz@medicine.tamhsc.edu Microbial & Molecular Pathogenesis
Cannon Carolyn carolyn.cannon@tamu.edu Microbial Pathogenesis and Immunology
Chakraborty  Sanjukta  schakraborty@medicine.tamhsc.edu Medical Psysiology
Cirillo Jeffrey jdcirillo@tamu.edu Microbial Pathogenesis and Immunology
Damodaran Chendil chendamodar@tamu.edu Associate Dean of Research and innovation, College of Pharmacy
Fuchs-Young  Robin fuchs-young@medicine.tamhsc.edu Molecular and Cellular Medicine 
Geoffroy Cedric geoffroy@tamu.edu Neuroscience and Experimental Therapeutics
Lee Ryang-Hwa rlee@tamu.edu Molecular and Cellular Medicine
Liu Fei fliu@tamu.edu Molecular and Cellular Medicine
Miranda Rajesh rmiranda@tamu.edu Neuroscience & Experimental Therapeutics
Muthuchamy Mariappan marim@tamu.edu Systems Biology & Translational Medicine
Samuel James jsamuel@tamu.edu Microbial & Molecular Pathogenesis
Shetty  Ashok akskrs@tamu.edu Molecular and Cellular Medicine
Song Jianxun jus35@tamu.edu Microbial Pathogenesis and Immunology
Tsai Robert  rtsai@ibt.tamhsc.edu Institute of Biosciences and Technology
Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences
Banu Sakhila skbanu@cvm.tamu.edu Vet Integrative Biosciences
Burghardt Robert rburghardt@cvm.tamu.edu Vet Integrative Biosciences
Cai James jcai@cvm.tamu.edu Vet Integrative Biosciences
Criscitiello Mike mcriscitiello@cvm.tamu.edu Vet Pathobiology
Derr James jderr@cvm.tamu.edu Vet Pathobiology
Gastel Barbara b-gastel@tamu.edu Vet Integrative Biosciences
Ivanov Ivan IIvanov@cvm.tamu.edu Vet Integrative Biosciences
Muneoka Ken kmuneoka@cvm.tamu.edu Vet Physiology & Pharmacology
Safe Steve ssafe@cvm.tamu.edu Vet Physiology & Pharmacology
Skow Loren lskow@cvm.tamu.edu Vet Integrative Biosciences
Subashchandrabose Sargurunathan sarguru@tamu.edu Vet Pathobiology
Welsh Jane jwelsh@cvm.tamu.edu Vet Integrative Biosciences
Westhusin  Mark  mwesthusin@cvm.tamu.edu Vet Physiology & Pharmacology
Young Colin cyoung@cvm.tamu.edu Vet Integrative Biosciences